All SCAD locations
All event types
September 2018

The film is a conceptual documentary and portrait of veteran photographers Elaine Mayes and Helen Levitt.

Wednesday, Sept. 19 at 5:30 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
September 2018

SCAD Cinema Circle presents the Disney Renaissance screening of the enchanting story of "The Little Mermaid."

Wednesday, Sept. 19 at 6 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
September 2018

Hop on a ride to Hollywood with the Muppets at their debut feature film, "The Muppet Movie."

Friday, Sept. 21 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
September 2018

SCADFILM presents SCAD AnimationFest, a three-day gathering of working professionals, industry luminaries and the next generation of talent.

Thursday, Sept. 27-Saturday, Sept. 29
Atlanta, Georgia
September 2018

Watch award-winning actor Sir Ian McKellen become William Shakespeare’s King Lear.

Friday, Sept. 28 at 6 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
October 2018

Relive the fairy tale of "The Beauty and the Beast" at the SCAD Cinema Circle Disney Renaissance series this fall.

Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 6 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
October 2018

Take a trip down memory lane with SCAD Cinema Circle for a screening of "Days of Heaven," released 40 years ago when SCAD first began teaching students.

Thursday, Oct. 4 at 8 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
October 2018

Fall for the king of the jungle again at the SCAD Cinema Circle Disney Renaissance screening of "The Lion King."

Wednesday, Oct. 10 at 6 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
October 2018

Hear graphic design insight at a lecture, book and poster signing by Henry Kim, senior global design director at The Coca-Cola Company.

Friday, Oct. 19 at 6:30 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
October 2018

Celebrate SCAD artists at Open Studio Night, one of Savannah's largest art sales events.

Friday, Oct. 26 at 6 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia