All SCAD locations

SCAD presents "Turn Tale," a thesis exhibition by Aundrea Lee (M.A. painting).

Thursday, May 25-Thursday, June 8, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

Enjoy a variety of pieces that explore traditional and contemporary methods, and feature each artist's unique vision and development.

Thursday, May 11-Saturday, June 3, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Nonentity," a thesis exhibition by Rawan Althomali (M.F.A. photography).

Thursday, May 4-Thursday, May 18, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

SCAD presents "Character Study," a joint exhibition featuring Kelly Boehmer and Summer Wheat (M.F.A., painting, 2005).

Thursday, May 4-Sunday, July 2, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "The Red Divers of the Everglades: The Battle Begins," an exhibition by SCAD alumna Enid Blechman (M.F.A., painting, 2013).

Tuesday, May 2-Sunday, June 25, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

Browse a wide variety of recent student work at this annual foundation studies exhibition showcasing sketchbooks, drawings, storyboards, sculptures and more.

Sunday, April 30-Friday, May 12, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Whispers," a thesis exhibition by Ying Chen (M.F.A. painting) featuring new paintings, drawings, artist books and variable sculptural installations.

Friday, April 21-Sunday, May 7, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Dizzy Gates," a thesis exhibition by Hannah Shepard (M.F.A. painting).

Friday, April 7-Friday, April 28, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

SCAD presents "Faces of Assimilation," a thesis exhibition by Marcus Dunn (M.F.A. painting).

Friday, April 7-Sunday, April 16, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

Browse a unique collection of SCAD student drawings at this annual juried exhibition that highlights drawing as a fundamental language in all creative fields.

Wednesday, March 15-Sunday, April 2, 2017
Savannah, Georgia