All SCAD locations

SCAD presents "FIGURE/GROUND," a juried exhibition featuring the work of SCAD students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Thursday, July 26-Saturday, Oct. 6, 2018
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Palindrome," an exhibition by Thomas Satcher (M.F.A., animation, 2018). 

Friday, June 15-Friday, June 29, 2018
Savannah, Georgia

Take a front-row look at exceptional garments and accessories from top SCAD School of Fashion senior and graduate student collections.

Thursday, May 17-Sunday, May 20, 2018
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "How Much I Love You," a thesis exhibition by Siyuan Tan (M.A. sculpture).

Thursday, May 17-Friday, June 8, 2018
Atlanta, Georgia

Browse the best work of the class of 2018 at this annual juried exhibition.

Friday, May 11-Thursday, May 31, 2018
Savannah, Georgia

Be inspired by award-winning work from 2018 foundation studies students at the 11th annual "Beyond the Dot" exhibition.

Friday, May 4-Friday, May 18, 2018
Atlanta, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "All at Once in Every Place," an exhibition by SCAD alumnus Abel Macias (B.F.A., illustration, 2002).

Thursday, May 3-Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD FASH Museum of Fashion + Film presents eminently evocative costumes from the Emmy Award-winning Hulu original series "The Handmaid's Tale."

Tuesday, May 1-Sunday, Aug. 12, 2018
Atlanta, Georgia

Celebrate an array of outstanding work from students in the SCAD School of Foundation Studies.

Friday, April 27-Friday, May 4, 2018
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "We Have Translated Each Other Into Light," a solo photography exhibition by Michael James O’Brien, SCAD associate chair of photography.

Thursday, April 19-Saturday, July 7, 2018
Savannah, Georgia