SCAD deFINE ART 2018
FEB. 20-23, 2018

Exhibitions

Now through Monday, Sept. 17

Tom Burr exhibition: 'No Access'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Friday, Jan. 19-Sunday, Feb. 25, 2018

Group exhibition: 'This Land Is Your Land'

Alexander Hall Gallery
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Thursday, Jan. 25-Saturday, April 7, 2018

Group exhibition: 'Alter Ego'

Gutstein Gallery
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Thursday, Jan. 25-Sunday, July 1, 2018

Pia Camil exhibition: 'Fade Into Black'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Tuesday, Jan. 30-Sunday, April 29, 2018

Melissa Spitz exhibition: 'You Have Nothing to Worry About'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Thursday, Feb. 1-Sunday, June 24, 2018

Christopher Chiappa exhibition: 'LIVESTRONG Savannah'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Friday, Feb. 9-Friday, March 2, 2018

Shine Huang exhibition: 'Carry the Ocean'

Trois Gallery
Location: 

Atlanta, Georgia

Tuesday, Feb. 13-Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Janet Cardiff and George Bures Miller exhibition: 'Two Works'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 19

Tom Burr exhibition: 'Sedimental'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Tuesday, Feb. 20-Thursday, June 28, 2018

Wendy White exhibition: 'Loves'

SCAD Atlanta
Location: 

Atlanta, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 19

Yang Fudong exhibition: 'Moving Mountains'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Sept. 9

Toyin Ojih Odutola exhibition: 'Testing the Name'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 19

Paola Pivi exhibition: 'I did it again'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 19

Lily van der Stokker exhibition: 'Huh'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Tuesday, Feb. 20-Sunday, Aug. 5, 2018

Mariana Castillo Deball exhibition: 'To-Day, February 20th'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Janet Cardiff and George Bures Miller, "Opera for a Small Room," detail, mixed media with sound, record players, records and synchronized lighting, 2005. Courtesy of the artists and Luhring Augustine Gallery, New York.