Exhibitions

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Sunday, May 7

FEATURED EXHIBITION — Carlos Cruz-Diez: 'Chroma'

SCAD Museum of Art presents "Chroma," an exhibition by deFINE ART honoree Carlos Cruz-Diez, known for his groundbreaking color theory philosophies developed and refined over seven decades. Cruz-Diez’s experimental and multidisciplinary practice is featured in several public, site-specific installations and new work.

Learn more

Monday, Jan. 23-Friday, April 21, 2017

Group exhibition: 'Catalyst: Master Prints by Pace Prints'

Gallery 1600
Location: 

Atlanta, Georgia

Tuesday, Jan. 24-Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Group exhibition: 'Oversaturated'

Alexander Hall Gallery
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Tuesday, Jan. 31-Sunday, April 30, 2017

William Singer exhibition: 'From the Depths Above'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 6

Monir Shahroudy Farmanfarmaian exhibition: 'Lineages'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Thursday, Feb. 2-Friday, April 7, 2017

Summer Wheat exhibition: 'Noble Metal'

Trois Gallery
Location: 

Atlanta, Georgia

Thursday, Feb. 2-Monday, April 17, 2017

Group exhibition: 'Take Note'

Gutstein Gallery
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Sept. 17

José Parlá exhibition: 'Roots'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Thursday, Aug. 17

Hernan Bas exhibition: 'Florida Living'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 20

Omar Victor Diop exhibition: 'Project Diaspora'

SCAD FASH Museum of Fashion + Film
Location: 

Atlanta, Georgia

Monday, Feb. 20-Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017

Group exhibition: 'Student Showcase'

Alexander Hall
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 20

Carlos Cruz-Diez exhibition: 'Chroma'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, Aug. 20

Hank Willis Thomas exhibitions: 'Blind Memory' and 'Freedom Isn't Always Beautiful'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Sunday, May 28, 2017

Glen Fogel exhibition: 'With You… Us'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia

Now through Sunday, July 30

Chiharu Shiota exhibition: 'Infinity Lines'

SCAD Museum of Art
Location: 

Savannah, Georgia