All SCAD locations

See the best work created in Atlanta this year at the ninth annual Beyond the Dot foundation studies exhibition.

Monday, May 9-Friday, May 20, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

The SCAD Trois Gallery presents “Songs From the Invisible Choir,” an exhibition by SCAD student Nicole LeCorgne (M.F.A. photography).

Thursday, May 5-Thursday, May 19, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

Browse a wide variety of recent student work, including sketchbooks, drawings, storyboards, sculptures and more.

Sunday, May 1-Friday, May 13, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

A South Carolina native, Howard’s work explores eternal themes of childhood and imagination within the particular culture and geography of the American South.

Tuesday, April 26-Sunday, June 19, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

This exhibition is an exploration of the contemporary suburban landscape through the view of a consumer drone maneuvered by the artist.

Friday, April 22-Friday, May 13, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

The featured artists work across media such as sculpture, printmaking, painting, ceramics and installation in an exploration of appropriation, abstraction and process.

Friday, April 22-Saturday, May 21, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

Graff’s work expertly merges the fields of avant-garde fashion, textile design, sculpture and historic preservation.

Friday, April 15-Saturday, April 30, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

The international student services office and SCAD Language Studio present an annual juried exhibition showcasing recent work by SCAD international students.

Friday, April 1-Friday, April 15, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “Make Do,” an exhibition of paintings by SCAD student Maggie Ehrmin (M.F.A. painting).

Monday, March 14-Monday, March 28, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

This annual exhibition kicks off with a lecture by Michael Scoggins (M.F.A. painting) followed by a reception and award ceremony.

Friday, Feb. 26-Friday, March 11, 2016
Savannah, Georgia