All SCAD locations

SCAD Museum of Art presents “A Kind of Confession,” the first Southeast solo exhibition by artist Jeffrey Gibson.

Thursday, June 23-Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

This exhibition presents a selection of works from the 1990s that collectively represent Thompsom's highly developed visual language of nonrepresentational abstraction.

Thursday, June 23-Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents a multimedia exhibition of Aint–Bad, a multiplatform photographic publisher based in Savannah and founded by SCAD alumni.

Tuesday, June 21-Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “Interior States,” an exhibition by photographer Sarah Hobbs.

Friday, June 17-Saturday, Sept. 24, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “Pink Noises,” the first solo exhibition in the U.S. of Belgian artist Joris Van de Moortel.

Friday, June 17-Friday, Sept. 23, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

The Savannah College of Art and Design presents “What Essence Was It, That Time Was Of,” a thesis exhibition by Jimmy O’Neal (M.F.A. painting, B.F.A. illustration).

Thursday, June 16-Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents “Built, World,” a group exhibition featuring works by leading international artists investigating architecture and constructed realities.

Tuesday, June 7-Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “Modern Love,” a juried exhibition of faculty, staff, alumni and student artwork inspired by the first track on David Bowie’s album “Let’s Dance.”

Tuesday, May 31-Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “What You See is What You Want to See,” an M.F.A. painting thesis exhibition by Jaeyoun Shin.

Tuesday, May 24-Friday, June 10, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

Created from a firsthand traumatic experience with the artist’s body as the primary medium, “Time Purifies Memory” is a documentary of memory re-enactment.

Tuesday, May 24-Friday, June 10, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia