All SCAD locations

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "Llano," a video installation with sound by celebrated Danish artist Jesper Just.

Tuesday, June 30-Monday, Oct. 5, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

Tameka Norris’s multidisciplinary practice explores issues of race, poverty and social politics, drawing on her own experiences and relationships as an underlying narrative.

Friday, June 19-Friday, Oct. 2, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

The exhibition offers an intimate glimpse into domestic life, showing how declarations of love can come in many sizes, shapes and colors.

Monday, June 15-Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

This exhibition features artwork by SCAD students, faculty, staff and alumni from varied interpretations of the landscape genre.

Monday, June 15-Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

With a deep interest in natural history, Gabriela Iancu uses photography to question the fragility of image through the notion of time and identity.

Wednesday, May 20-Friday, June 5, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

This exhibition includes works by Ansel Adams, Aaron Brumbelow, Tom Fischer, Jeff Rich, Victoria Sambunaris and Rebecca Norris Webb.

Tuesday, May 19-Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

This exhibition highlights more than 25 designs Westwood realized in collaboration with her creative partner and husband, Andreas Kronthaler.

Tuesday, May 19-Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

See top creations from accessory design students and curated standouts from fashion students.

Thursday, May 14-Saturday, May 16, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

Join SCAD in honoring the best work created in Atlanta this year.

Monday, May 4-Friday, May 22, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

Display your drawing and design skills, and demonstrate how they have prepared you for artistic and academic success.

Friday, May 1-Saturday, May 16, 2015