All SCAD locations

SCAD presents "Small Works," an annual juried exhibition of work by SCAD students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016-Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

The Rolls-Royce Art Programme, in partnership with SCAD, presents "Roots," a site-specific installation by SCAD painting alumnus José Parlá.

Tuesday, Nov. 29-Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016
National YoungArts Foundation, Jewel Box, third floor, Miami, Florida

SCAD presents "Small Works," an annual juried exhibition of artwork by SCAD students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016-Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "A Dream of Icons and Grids," an M.F.A. thesis exhibition by Jong-kwang Hyun (M.F.A. painting).

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016-Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "Practical Structures," a solo exhibition by Jose Dávila featuring newly commissioned work.

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016-Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

Join us at SCAD FASH Museum of Fashion + Film for a viewing of "THE MILLINER," a short cinematic history of hats and millinery by Meagan Cignoli.

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016-Sunday, March 12, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

SCAD FASH Museum of Fashion + Film presents "Threads of History: Two Hundred Years Fashion," a sartorial voyage through style and time.

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016-Sunday, March 12, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "To Dream the Electric Dream," a solo exhibition by Brooklyn-based, multimedia, conceptual artist Saya Woolfalk.

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016-Sunday, Feb. 12, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "Pensive," an exhibition by internationally renowned, Atlanta, Georgia-based artist Radcliffe Bailey.

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016-Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Paper Works," a juried exhibition of artwork by SCAD students and alumni.

Friday, Oct. 21-Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016
Savannah, Georgia