All SCAD locations

This exhibition celebrates all aspects of commercial and fine art photography created at SCAD.

Monday, April 13-Saturday, May 30, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

Inspired by Arabic poems and Quranic texts, Duaa Mohammed Alashari creates abstract large-scale paintings featuring calligraphy and acrylic paint on canvas.

Friday, April 10-Wednesday, April 22, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

Taylor Griswold's large-scale photographs represent a complex and intimate look at the fears surrounding her own mortality and that of her loved ones.

Friday, April 10-Friday, April 24, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

M.F.A. photography student Stephanie Eley creates new, inclusive ways in which works of art can be presented through secondary senses as well as sight.

Friday, March 27-Friday, April 3, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

SCAD will also conduct free educational tours highlighting works on view and providing insight into contemporary art.

Saturday, March 14-Monday, March 16, 2015
Central Harbourfront, Hong KongChina

This exhibition highlights drawing as a fundamental language in all creative fields.

Friday, March 13-Friday, April 3, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

Jason Hackenwerth's sculptures have been featured in The Los Angeles Natural History Museum, The Guggenheim Museum and Art Basel Miami Beach.

Monday, March 9-Thursday, March 19, 2015
Mandarin Oriental, Hong Kong, Central, Hong KongChina

This exhibition recognizes the exceptional vision of our nation's youth, providing a singular opportunity for students to be recognized for their creative talents.

Friday, Feb. 27-Friday, March 20, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

M.F.A. painting student Matthew Linden King explores the connection between centuries-old hymn texts and contemporary abstraction.

Wednesday, Feb. 25-Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Savannah, Georgia

This event showcases masterful student work created during foundation studies courses throughout the year.

Saturday, Feb. 21-Friday, Feb. 27, 2015
Savannah, Georgia