All SCAD locations
All event types
February 2017

SCAD presents the eighth edition of deFINE ART, an annual program of fine art exhibitions, lectures, performances and public events.

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017
March 2017

All students must leave the residence hall for spring break.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
March 2017

Spring quarter classes begin Wednesday, March 29, 2017.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
March 2017

Spring quarter classes begin Wednesday, March 29, 2017.

Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
April 2017

Join SCAD for its annual global celebration of the best in design, including fashion, interior design, jewelry design and more.

Monday, April 10-Friday, April 14, 2017
June 2017

Email reslife-hk@scad.edu for more information.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
June 2017

For more information, email reslife-hk@scad.edu.

Sunday, June 11, 2017 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
June 2017

Summer quarter classes start Monday, June 19, 2017.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
August 2017

Email reslife-hk@scad.edu for more information.

Friday, Aug. 25, 2017 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong