All SCAD locations
All event types
March 2015

The office of residence life and housing helps students by promoting a residential environment that supports their educational, artistic and personal development.

Monday, March 30
April 2015

Join SCAD for its annual global celebration of the best in design including fashion, interior design, jewelry design and more.

Sunday, April 12-Thursday, April 16
Savannah, Georgia
April 2015

Learn how to launch successful digital marketing campaigns and earn a certification in the process.

Monday, April 13-Friday, May 15
April 2015

Learn how to approach and build a multi-disciplinary architecture practice in the midst of Asia’s booming economy.

Monday, April 13 at 2:30 p.m.
Hong Kong
April 2015

Partners Paola Sinisterra and Ignacio Garcia of Tangram discuss how to build a fashion business in Hong Kong by taking full advantage of the city's vast creative resources.

Thursday, April 16 at 7 p.m.
Hong Kong
May 2015

The office of residence life and housing helps students by promoting a residential environment that supports their educational, artistic and personal development.

Monday, May 18
June 2015

The office of residence life and housing helps students by promoting a residential environment that supports their educational, artistic and personal development.

Friday, June 5
Hong Kong
June 2015

The Presidential Conferment of Degrees ceremony begins at 12 p.m. and will honor all graduating students.

Saturday, June 6 at 12 p.m.
Hong Kong
June 2015

The office of residence life and housing helps students by promoting a residential environment that supports their educational, artistic and personal development.

Sunday, June 7
Hong Kong
June 2015

The office of residence life and housing helps students by promoting a residential environment that supports their educational, artistic and personal development.

Thursday, June 18
Hong Kong