All SCAD locations

SCAD presents "Cross-Pollination," an exhibition of artwork across all media by SCAD faculty and alumni.

Tuesday, Aug. 30-Saturday, Nov. 5
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "If We Must Die…," a solo exhibition by Ebony G. Patterson, showcasing two unique sculptural works installed together for the first time.

Thursday, Sept. 1-Sunday, Dec. 18
Savannah, Georgia

Featuring images from the 1973 fashion show “The Battle of Versailles,” the exhibition showcases Cunningham’s unique perspective on this epochal event in fashion history.

Thursday, Sept. 15-Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "El viaje" — or "The voyage" — an exhibition premiering four newly commissioned sculptural works by Bolivian artist Andres Bedoya.

Thursday, Sept. 15-Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Now the Once," a solo exhibition by Pamela Wiley, SCAD professor emerita of fibers.

Friday, Sept. 30-Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Watershed: The Tennessee River," an exhibition which examines the complicated effects and consequences of rapid large-scale modernization.

Monday, Oct. 3-Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

SCAD presents “Other Voices, Other Cities,” an exhibition of artwork from Sue Williamson’s ongoing series exploring the definition of place to cities and their citizens.

Monday, Oct. 3-Tuesday, Jan. 10, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia