All SCAD locations

SCAD presents "Dizzy Gates," a thesis exhibition by Hannah Shepard (M.F.A. painting).

Friday, April 7-Friday, April 28, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "Chaos Pacific," a series of monotypes created by internationally renowned artist Jedd Novatt.

Monday, March 27-Sunday, July 23, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

Browse a unique collection of SCAD student drawings at this annual juried exhibition that highlights drawing as a fundamental language in all creative fields.

Wednesday, March 15-Sunday, April 2, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents an exhibition of student artwork, held in conjunction with the Spring 2017 release of Port City Review, the university’s annual literary arts journal.

Friday, March 3-Sunday, March 12, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD Museum of Art presents "Chroma," an exhibition by deFINE ART honoree Carlos Cruz-Diez, known for his groundbreaking color theory philosophies.

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "Blind Memory," a site-specific installation by Hank Willis Thomas exhibited concurrently with his exhibition "Freedom Isn’t Always Beautiful."

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Sunday, Aug. 20, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD Museum of Art presents Chiharu Shiota’s "Infinity Lines," an expansive site-specific commissioned installation.

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Sunday, July 30, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD Museum of Art presents a solo exhibition by Glen Fogel, an installation artist who creates immersive exhibitions often adapted to specific sites.

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Sunday, May 28, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Student Showcase," an annual exhibition of graduate and undergraduate student artwork.

Monday, Feb. 20-Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

This annual exhibition showcases student portfolios that demonstrate excellence in foundation studies techniques, including 2-D and 3-D design, color theory and drawing.

Saturday, Feb. 18-Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017
Savannah, Georgia