All SCAD locations

SCAD presents an exhibition of student artwork, held in conjunction with the Spring 2017 release of Port City Review, the university’s annual literary arts journal.

Friday, March 3-Sunday, March 12, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Student Showcase," an annual exhibition of graduate and undergraduate student artwork.

Monday, Feb. 20-Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

This annual exhibition showcases student portfolios that demonstrate excellence in foundation studies techniques, including 2-D and 3-D design, color theory and drawing.

Saturday, Feb. 18-Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Oversaturated," a group exhibition featuring paintings, photographs and sculptures by SCAD alumni, faculty and students.

Tuesday, Jan. 24-Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Small Works," an annual juried exhibition of work by SCAD students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Thursday, Dec. 1, 2016-Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

An exploration of constructed identity through fantasy and materiality, "Theater of Self" is a joint exhibition of fashion and photography by Daniel Lismore and Bin Feng.

Thursday, Dec. 1-Tuesday, Dec. 13, 2016
SCAD AT MIAMI, Miami, Florida

The Rolls-Royce Art Programme, in partnership with SCAD, presents "Roots," a site-specific installation by SCAD painting alumnus José Parlá.

Tuesday, Nov. 29-Thursday, Dec. 15, 2016
National YoungArts Foundation, Jewel Box, third floor, Miami, Florida

SCAD presents "Small Works," an annual juried exhibition of artwork by SCAD students, alumni, faculty and staff.

Wednesday, Nov. 16, 2016-Saturday, Jan. 21, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "A Dream of Icons and Grids," an M.F.A. thesis exhibition by Jong-kwang Hyun (M.F.A. painting).

Friday, Nov. 11, 2016-Sunday, Jan. 8, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents "Practical Structures," a solo exhibition by Jose Dávila featuring newly commissioned work.

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2016-Sunday, Jan. 22, 2017
Savannah, Georgia