All SCAD locations

SCAD presents "Nonentity," a thesis exhibition by Rawan Althomali (M.F.A. photography).

Thursday, May 4-Thursday, May 18, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

Browse a wide variety of recent student work at this annual foundation studies exhibition showcasing sketchbooks, drawings, storyboards, sculptures and more.

Sunday, April 30-Friday, May 12, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Whispers," a thesis exhibition by Ying Chen (M.F.A. painting) featuring new paintings, drawings, artist books and variable sculptural installations.

Friday, April 21-Sunday, May 7, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Faces of Assimilation," a thesis exhibition by Marcus Dunn (M.F.A. painting).

Friday, April 7-Sunday, April 16, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Dizzy Gates," a thesis exhibition by Hannah Shepard (M.F.A. painting).

Friday, April 7-Friday, April 28, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia

Browse a unique collection of SCAD student drawings at this annual juried exhibition that highlights drawing as a fundamental language in all creative fields.

Wednesday, March 15-Sunday, April 2, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents an exhibition of student artwork, held in conjunction with the Spring 2017 release of Port City Review, the university’s annual literary arts journal.

Friday, March 3-Sunday, March 12, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents "Student Showcase," an annual exhibition of graduate and undergraduate student artwork.

Monday, Feb. 20-Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

This annual exhibition showcases student portfolios that demonstrate excellence in foundation studies techniques, including 2-D and 3-D design, color theory and drawing.

Saturday, Feb. 18-Saturday, Feb. 25, 2017
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents the group exhibition "Take Note," an exploration of the possibilities of text-based artistic expression.

Thursday, Feb. 2-Monday, April 17, 2017
Savannah, Georgia