All SCAD locations

Rahimi is inspired by the passport as a form of worldwide identification, and the inherent irony in identifying individuals through a system that is so impersonal.

Thursday, June 30-Friday, July 15, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

The Savannah College of Art and Design presents “What Essence Was It, That Time Was Of,” a thesis exhibition by Jimmy O’Neal (M.F.A. painting, B.F.A. illustration).

Thursday, June 16-Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “What You See is What You Want to See,” an M.F.A. painting thesis exhibition by Jaeyoun Shin.

Tuesday, May 24-Friday, June 10, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

Created from a firsthand traumatic experience with the artist’s body as the primary medium, “Time Purifies Memory” is a documentary of memory re-enactment.

Tuesday, May 24-Friday, June 10, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

SCAD presents the 2016 Fashion and Accessory Design Static Show, featuring exceptional garments and accessories from the latest collections by School of Fashion students.

Friday, May 20-Sunday, May 22, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “Patterns + Layers + Materiality," a group thesis exhibition by M.F.A. fibers students Chong Min Kim, Seul Lee Koo and Clarissa Santos.

Thursday, May 19-Friday, May 27, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

See the best work created in Atlanta this year at the ninth annual Beyond the Dot foundation studies exhibition.

Monday, May 9-Friday, May 20, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

The SCAD Trois Gallery presents “Songs From the Invisible Choir,” an exhibition by SCAD student Nicole LeCorgne (M.F.A. photography).

Thursday, May 5-Thursday, May 19, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

Browse a wide variety of recent student work, including sketchbooks, drawings, storyboards, sculptures and more.

Sunday, May 1-Friday, May 13, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

A South Carolina native, Howard’s work explores eternal themes of childhood and imagination within the particular culture and geography of the American South.

Tuesday, April 26-Sunday, June 19, 2016
Savannah, Georgia