All SCAD locations

SCAD presents “Allostasis,” an M.F.A. exhibition by painting student Marea Haslett that investigates how crises and memories of specific events affect concepts of self.

Tuesday, July 26-Saturday, July 30, 2016
TULA Arts Center, Atlanta, Georgia

Rahimi is inspired by the passport as a form of worldwide identification, and the inherent irony in identifying individuals through a system that is so impersonal.

Thursday, June 30-Friday, July 15, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents a multimedia exhibition of Aint–Bad, a multiplatform photographic publisher based in Savannah and founded by SCAD alumni.

Tuesday, June 21-Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

The Savannah College of Art and Design presents “What Essence Was It, That Time Was Of,” a thesis exhibition by Jimmy O’Neal (M.F.A. painting, B.F.A. illustration).

Thursday, June 16-Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “Modern Love,” a juried exhibition of faculty, staff, alumni and student artwork inspired by the first track on David Bowie’s album “Let’s Dance.”

Tuesday, May 31-Saturday, Aug. 20, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “What You See is What You Want to See,” an M.F.A. painting thesis exhibition by Jaeyoun Shin.

Tuesday, May 24-Friday, June 10, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

Created from a firsthand traumatic experience with the artist’s body as the primary medium, “Time Purifies Memory” is a documentary of memory re-enactment.

Tuesday, May 24-Friday, June 10, 2016
Atlanta, Georgia

SCAD presents the 2016 Fashion and Accessory Design Static Show, featuring exceptional garments and accessories from the latest collections by School of Fashion students.

Friday, May 20-Sunday, May 22, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

SCAD presents “Patterns + Layers + Materiality," a group thesis exhibition by M.F.A. fibers students Chong Min Kim, Seul Lee Koo and Clarissa Santos.

Thursday, May 19-Friday, May 27, 2016
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents “Reminiscent of Time Passed,” a solo exhibition by Gamaliel Rodríguez.

Thursday, May 12-Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016
Savannah, Georgia