All SCAD locations

Join SCAD in honoring the best work created in Atlanta this year.

Monday, May 4-Friday, May 22, 2015
Atlanta, Georgia

This exhibition celebrates all aspects of commercial and fine art photography created at SCAD.

Now through Saturday, May 30
Savannah, Georgia

With a deep interest in natural history, Gabriela Iancu uses photography to question the fragility of image through the notion of time and identity.

Now through Friday, June 5
Atlanta, Georgia

Matthew Day Jackson's work explores the dichotomy between the past and present and the narrative of his own identity within history.

Now through Friday, June 5
Atlanta, Georgia

Scott Carter blurs the distinctions between the artwork and gallery space by excavating sections of the walls to create the sculptures contained within.

Now through Sunday, June 7
Savannah, Georgia

Acclaimed Japanese composer and visual artist Ryoji Ikeda explores the contemporary world of information and data.

Now through Sunday, June 14
Savannah, Georgia

The SCAD Museum of Art presents a new site-specific installation by acclaimed artist Michael Lin.

Now through Sunday, June 21
Savannah, Georgia

Nari Ward’s practice plays with the ambiguity and symbolism of objects sourced in his immediate surroundings.

Now through Saturday, June 27
Savannah, Georgia

Known for his complex, monumental and kaleidoscopic mandala paintings, SCAD alumnus Caomin Xie ponders the magnitude and ethereal beauty of the celestial realm.

Now through Sunday, June 28
Savannah, Georgia

Considered one of the most important contemporary artists of his generation, Xu Bing is the SCAD deFINE ART 2015 honoree.

Now through Friday, July 3
Savannah, Georgia