All SCAD locations
All event types
July 2018

The Lucas Theatre for the Arts presents Will Ferrell Wednesdays, a summer full of the comedian’s earliest hits and craziest antics, from Ron Burgundy to Ricky Bobby.

Wednesday, July 11 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2018

Join the SCAD Museum of Art and Humberto Moro, curator of SCAD Exhibitions, for a tour of exhibitions by Mariana Castillo Deball and Tom Burr.

Thursday, July 12 at 5:30 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2018

Relive the intrigue and glamour of old Hollywood in this screening from the Lucas Theatre for the Arts’ Hitchcock or Hepburn series of alternating thrillers and romances.

Saturday, July 14 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2018

Take an intergalactic ride with Lilo and Stitch, unlikely friends and unusual heroes.

Sunday, July 15 at 3 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2018

Enjoy unparalleled views of the moon and other celestial bodies through the lens of a Celestron telescope.

Friday, July 20 at 8 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2018

Relive the drama and glamour of old Hollywood in this screening from the Lucas Theatre for the Arts’ Hitchcock or Hepburn series of alternating thrillers and romances.

Saturday, July 21 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2018

This film will be preceded by a showing of the classic animated Disney short "Steamboat Willie."

Sunday, July 22 at 3 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
August 2018

Relive the intrigue and glamour of old Hollywood in this screening from the Lucas Theatre for the Arts’ Hitchcock or Hepburn series of alternating thrillers and romances.

Friday, Aug. 3 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
August 2018

Experience Disney’s iconic "The Lion King" on the big screen, before the upcoming live action adaptation is released next year.

Sunday, Aug. 5 at 3 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
August 2018

The Lucas Theatre for the Arts presents Will Ferrell Wednesdays, a summer full of the comedian’s earliest hits and craziest antics.

Wednesday, Aug. 8 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia