All SCAD locations
All event types
September 2016

Take your figure-drawing skills to the next level as you draw live models in a variety of poses and durations.

Friday, Sept. 23 at 10:30 a.m.
Hong Kong
September 2016

Open model sessions are monitored by faculty to ensure an atmosphere of artistic and academic growth.

Friday, Sept. 30 at 10:30 a.m.
Hong Kong
October 2016

Take your figure-drawing skills to the next level as you draw live models in a variety of poses and durations

Friday, Oct. 7 at 10:30 a.m.
Hong Kong
October 2016

Explore how historical, geographical, technological and economic aspects of colonization and globalization can shape textiles.

Wednesday, Oct. 19-Sunday, Oct. 23
Savannah, Georgia
October 2016

Open model sessions are monitored by faculty to ensure an atmosphere of artistic and academic growth.

Friday, Oct. 21 at 10:30 a.m.
Hong Kong
October 2016

Immerse yourself in cinematic creativity as Hollywood stars and film fans converge in Savannah for the largest university film festival in the nation.

Saturday, Oct. 22-Saturday, Oct. 29
Savannah , Georgia
October 2016

Take your figure drawing skills to the next level as you draw live models in a variety of poses and durations

Friday, Oct. 28 at 10:30 a.m.
Hong Kong
November 2016

Open model sessions are monitored by faculty to ensure an atmosphere of artistic and academic growth.

Friday, Nov. 4 at 10:30 a.m.
Hong Kong
November 2016

Take your figure-drawing skills to the next level as you draw live models in a variety of poses and durations.

Friday, Nov. 11 at 10:30 a.m.
Hong Kong
February 2017

Enjoy the best of television and digital media at featured screenings and gain insights from industry insiders at exclusive discussion panels  at aTVfest in Atlanta.

Thursday, Feb. 2-Sunday, Feb. 5, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia