All SCAD locations
All event types
September 2015

Hear current students from a variety of majors discuss their work and how their drawing, design and color theory courses led them to where they are today.

Friday, Sept. 25 at 2 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
September 2015

Presented by the SCAD Savannah printmaking department, the works are juried by university professors and staff.

Friday, Sept. 25 at 6 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
October 2015

Symposium events include a plenary session; a daylong series of presentations, artist roundtables and public discussions; and a scholar and artist debriefing breakfast to allow...

Thursday, Oct. 15-Friday, Oct. 16
Savannah, Georgia
October 2015

Immerse yourself in cinematic creativity as a slew of Hollywood stars and more than 40,000 film fans converge in Savannah for the largest university film fest in the nation.

Saturday, Oct. 24-Saturday, Oct. 31
Savannah, Georgia
November 2015

Make a date to attend Atlanta’s largest art fair – Open Studio Night — and select the perfect complement to your personal style.

Friday, Nov. 6 at 7 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
November 2015

Students returning for winter quarter may leave their belongings in their room.

Friday, Nov. 20 at 12 p.m.
January 2016

Winter quarter classes begin Wednesday, Jan. 6.

Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2016 at 8 a.m.
March 2016

Students are not required to leave the residence halls over spring break.

Wednesday, March 16, 2016
March 2016

Spring quarter classes begin Monday, March 28.

Friday, March 25, 2016 at 8 a.m.
June 2016

The office of residence life and housing helps students by promoting a residential environment that supports their educational, artistic and personal development.

Friday, June 3, 2016 at 5 p.m.