All SCAD locations
All event types
September 2015

Fall quarter classes begin Monday, Sept. 14.

Tuesday, Sept. 8
Savannah, Georgia
September 2015

Each student should bring his or her visa, passport and Form I-20 or DS-2019.

Tuesday, Sept. 8-Wednesday, Sept. 9
Savannah, Georgia
September 2015

Fall quarter classes begin Monday, Sept. 14.

Thursday, Sept. 10-Saturday, Sept. 12
Savannah, Georgia
September 2015

Fall quarter classes begin Monday, Sept. 14.

Saturday, Sept. 12
Savannah, Georgia
September 2015

Tameka Norris’s multidisciplinary practice explores issues of race, poverty and social politics, drawing on her own experiences and relationships as an underlying narrative.

Thursday, Sept. 24 at 6 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
September 2015

Hear current students from a variety of majors discuss their work and how their drawing, design and color theory courses led them to where they are today.

Friday, Sept. 25 at 2 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
October 2015

Symposium events include a plenary session; a daylong series of presentations, artist roundtables and public discussions; and a scholar and artist debriefing breakfast to allow...

Thursday, Oct. 15-Friday, Oct. 16
Savannah, Georgia
October 2015

Immerse yourself in cinematic creativity as a slew of Hollywood stars and more than 40,000 film fans converge in Savannah for the largest university film fest in the nation.

Saturday, Oct. 24-Saturday, Oct. 31
Savannah, Georgia
November 2015

Students returning for winter quarter may leave their belongings in their room.

Friday, Nov. 20 at 12 p.m.
January 2016

Winter quarter classes begin Wednesday, Jan. 6.

Tuesday, Jan. 5, 2016 at 8 a.m.