All SCAD locations
All event types
March 2017

Team up with fellow students, faculty, staff and alumni, and enjoy a fun and full-body workout.

Friday, March 10 at 11 a.m.
Hong Kong
March 2017

All students must leave the residence hall for spring break.

Wednesday, March 15 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
March 2017

Join SCAD at Art Central, one of Asia’s fastest-growing, annual art fairs.

Tuesday, March 21-Saturday, March 25
Central, Hong Kong S.A.R., China
March 2017

Spring quarter classes begin Wednesday, March 29, 2017.

Wednesday, March 22 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
March 2017

Spring quarter classes begin Wednesday, March 29, 2017.

Thursday, March 23 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
April 2017

Join SCAD for its annual global celebration of the best in design, including fashion, interior design, jewelry design and more.

Monday, April 10-Thursday, April 13
April 2017

Discover on-site interview and networking opportunities at this annual career event — the largest of its kind at SCAD Hong Kong.

Friday, April 21
Hong Kong
June 2017

Email reslife-hk@scad.edu for more information.

Wednesday, June 7 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
June 2017
Saturday, June 10 at 12 p.m.
Kowloon, Hong Kong S.A.R., China
June 2017

For more information, email reslife-hk@scad.edu.

Sunday, June 11 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong