All SCAD locations
All event types
May 2017

Open model sessions are monitored by faculty to foster an atmosphere of artistic and academic growth.

Friday, May 19 at 11 a.m.
Hong Kong
May 2017

Recharge and kick off a week of 24-hour access to SCAD Hong Kong facilities with a delicious late-night breakfast served by faculty and staff.

Thursday, May 25 at 9 p.m.
Hong Kong
May 2017

Draw from live models in a variety of poses and durations so you can develop your figure drawing expertise.

Friday, May 26 at 11 a.m.
Hong Kong
June 2017

Join Charlotte Judet, vice president of communications at Paris-based luxury group Kering, as she discusses sustainability in the fashion industry.

Tuesday, June 6 at 1:30 p.m.
Hong Kong
June 2017

Email reslife-hk@scad.edu for more information.

Wednesday, June 7 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
June 2017
Saturday, June 10 at 12 p.m.
Kowloon, Hong Kong S.A.R., China
June 2017

For more information, email reslife-hk@scad.edu.

Sunday, June 11 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
June 2017

Summer quarter classes start Monday, June 19, 2017.

Wednesday, June 14 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
August 2017

Email reslife-hk@scad.edu for more information.

Friday, Aug. 25 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong