All SCAD locations
All event types
August 2017

Enjoy screenings of the best student films made during Summer 2017.

Thursday, Aug. 24 at 6 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
August 2017

Lucas Theatre for the Arts presents Celebrate the Trilogy, featuring the biggest Hollywood blockbuster franchises.

Friday, Aug. 25-Saturday, Aug. 26
Savannah, Georgia
August 2017

Email reslife-hk@scad.edu for more information.

Friday, Aug. 25 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
August 2017

Learn to leverage digital and social media to establish your online presence, promote your work and launch your creative career.

Monday, Aug. 28-Monday, Sept. 25
August 2017

"Innovation Through Service Design" is a three-day intensive program facilitated by SCAD service design faculty Mauricio Manhaes, Ph.D. and Xenia Viladas.

Wednesday, Aug. 30-Friday, Sept. 1
Atlanta, Georgia
August 2017

Delve into South Carolina's port city of Charleston on a daylong excursion. Shop, dine and see the sights in this captivating county seat.

Wednesday, Aug. 30 at 8:30 a.m.
Charleston, South Carolina
August 2017

Connect with fellow creatives at Après SCAD 2017, a five-day program created for SCAD alumni.

Thursday, Aug. 31-Monday, Sept. 4
Lacoste, France
September 2017

Spend a day on one of Georgia's sandy beaches and enjoy cold drinks, hamburgers, hot dogs and chicken.

Friday, Sept. 1 at 12 p.m.
Tybee Island, Georgia
September 2017

Questions? Email reslife-hk@scad.edu for more information.

Wednesday, Sept. 6 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
September 2017