All SCAD locations
All event types
July 2015

Mediabistro has created a special four-week boot camp that guides you through the elements of a compelling digital marketing plan.

Monday, July 13-Friday, Aug. 7
Savannah, Georgia
July 2015

Learn how to use APA when creating reports, syllabi and other official documents for SCAD.

Wednesday, July 15 at 3 p.m. ET
Savannah, Georgia
July 2015

Experience a CreativeMornings lecture with Alan Lo, a rising restaurateur and leading voice in the cultural sector.

Friday, July 17 at 8 a.m.
Hong Kong
July 2015

Students of all majors and skill levels are invited to draw from live models and strengthen their figure drawing expertise.

Friday, July 17 at 1 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2015

Directed by Julie Taymor and featuring Alfred Molina and Geoffrey Rush, “Frida” chronicles the life, struggles and passion of renowned Mexican artist Frida Kahlo.

Thursday, July 23 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2015

Join the International Student Services Office for a trip to SCAD Atlanta and a whitewater rafting adventure on the Ocoee River in Tennessee.

Friday, July 24-Sunday, July 26
Savannah, Georgia
July 2015

Students of all majors and skill levels are invited to draw from live models and strengthen their figure drawing expertise.

Friday, July 24 at 1 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
July 2015

The Ocoee River was home to the 1996 Summer Olympics kayaking competition and boasts some of the best whitewater rapids east of the Mississippi River.

Saturday, July 25 at 8 a.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
July 2015

Remember to bring your visa, passport and I-20.

Wednesday, July 29-Thursday, July 30
Savannah, Georgia
July 2015

Remember to bring your visa, passport and I-20.

Wednesday, July 29-Thursday, July 30
Atlanta, Georgia