All SCAD locations
All event types
August 2015

Whether you're a seasoned bard or a budding poet, this workshop will give you the chance to stop and listen to your inner muse.

Friday, Aug. 14 at 1 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
August 2015

Amanda Abraham brings traces of the cityscape into the gallery by presenting works that are inspired by graffiti marks.

Thursday, Aug. 20 at 6 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
August 2015

Students of all majors and skill levels are invited to draw from live models and strengthen their figure drawing expertise.

Friday, Aug. 21 at 1 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
August 2015

You will also learn how to use copyright law to protect your own creations, handle violations and more.

Friday, Aug. 21 at 1 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
August 2015

The office of residence life and housing helps students by promoting a residential environment that supports their educational, artistic and personal development.

Friday, Aug. 28 at 5 p.m.
September 2015

Take part in creative workshops in writing and textile arts and excursions into the French countryside.

Wednesday, Sept. 2-Tuesday, Sept. 8
Lacoste, France
September 2015

Fall quarter classes begin Monday, Sept. 14.

Tuesday, Sept. 8
Savannah, Georgia
September 2015

Each student should bring his or her visa, passport and Form I-20 or DS-2019.

Tuesday, Sept. 8-Wednesday, Sept. 9
Savannah, Georgia
September 2015

Each student should bring his or her visa, passport and Form I-20 or DS-2019.

Tuesday, Sept. 8-Wednesday, Sept. 9
Atlanta, Georgia
September 2015

Fall quarter classes begin Monday, Sept. 14.

Thursday, Sept. 10-Saturday, Sept. 12
Savannah, Georgia