All SCAD locations
All event types
January 2017

Listen in as writing professors George Williams and Jonathan Rabb read excerpts from their latest novels and participate in a question-and-answer session and book signing.

Wednesday, Jan. 25, 2017 at 5 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
February 2017

Enjoy the best of television and digital media at featured screenings and gain insights from industry insiders at exclusive discussion panels  at aTVfest in Atlanta.

Thursday, Feb. 2-Saturday, Feb. 4, 2017
Atlanta, Georgia
February 2017

Put your professional know-how to the test as you meet representatives from more than 100 top companies and pave the way toward landing your dream job.

Friday, Feb. 17, 2017
Savannah, Georgia
February 2017

SCAD presents the eighth edition of deFINE ART, an annual program of fine art exhibitions, lectures, performances and public events.

Tuesday, Feb. 21-Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017
March 2017

All students must leave the residence hall for spring break.

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 at 5 p.m.
Hong Kong
March 2017

Spring quarter classes begin Wednesday, March 29, 2017.

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
March 2017

Spring quarter classes begin Wednesday, March 29, 2017.

Thursday, March 23, 2017 at 2 p.m.
Hong Kong
April 2017

Join SCAD for its annual global celebration of the best in design, including fashion, interior design, jewelry design and more.

Monday, April 10-Friday, April 14, 2017
April 2017

Whether you’re a family member of a current student or an alumni looking to catch up with old classmates, opportunities to connect with the SCAD community abound.

Friday, April 28-Sunday, April 30, 2017
Savannah, Georgia
April 2017

SCAD students, alumni and high school students create colorful chalk masterpieces and compete for coveted prizes in this tradition that’s nearly as old as the university itself....

Saturday, April 29, 2017
Savannah, Georgia