All SCAD locations
All event types
November 2018

Sample Asian-inspired selections, hot pizzas and calzones, fresh salads, cold brew coffee and more.

Tuesday, Nov. 13 at 4:30 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
November 2018

Join one of the world’s biggest bands as it shares its story, in its own words, for the first time on the big screen.

Wednesday, Nov. 14 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
November 2018

Questions? Email atlreslife@scad.edu for more information.

Friday, Nov. 16 at 5 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
November 2018

Questions? Email savreslife@scad.edu for more information.

Friday, Nov. 16 at 5 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
November 2018

Experience the 1979 musical drama "All That Jazz" on the big screen as part of the SCAD Musical Matinees series.

Sunday, Nov. 18 at 3 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
November 2018

Join SCAD FASH for a preview reception for "Cinematic Couture," an exhibition focusing on the art of costume design through the lens of film and popular culture.

Monday, Nov. 19 at 6 p.m.
Atlanta, Georgia
December 2018

SCAD presents SCAD AT MIAMI, a celebration of contemporary art, creative education and the global community.

Tuesday, Dec. 4-Sunday, Dec. 9
Miami Beach, Florida
December 2018

View the live recording of the critically acclaimed production of "The King And I: From the London Palladium."

Tuesday, Dec. 4 at 7 p.m.
Savannah, Georgia
December 2018

Get to know SCAD students from an array of academic programs during a networking lunch where you'll get the chance to see how SCAD talent can work for you.

Friday, Dec. 7 at noon
Orlando, Florida
January 2019

Move-in at Hong Kong Gold Coast Residences is Wednesday, Jan. 2, 2-10 p.m. and Thursday, Jan. 3, 10 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 2-Thursday, Jan. 3, 2019
Hong Kong