All SCAD locations
Event Type
September 2018

Explore state-of-the-art resources, award-winning academic programs and the vibrant student experience at SCAD Atlanta in a virtual information session.

Wednesday, Sept. 19 at 7 p.m. ET
September 2018

Join SCAD eLearning at a virtual information session where students will learn more about undergraduate programs at SCAD as well as how they are taught online.

Tuesday, Sept. 25 at 7 p.m. ET
September 2018

Discover the award-winning degree programs and thriving arts scene at SCAD Hong Kong in a virtual presentation with SCAD admission advisers.

Wednesday, Sept. 26 at 8 a.m. ET
October 2018

Find out how to complete your application to SCAD at a virtual information session with admission advisers.

Wednesday, Oct. 3 at 7 p.m. ET
October 2018

Learn how to start your journey to a creative career alongside peers from all over the world at a SCAD summer programs virtual information session.

Wednesday, Oct. 10 at 7 p.m. ET
October 2018

Receive information about the university's award-winning programs, tour a live class and have your questions answered by admission representatives.

Saturday, Oct. 13 at 9 a.m. ET
October 2018

Learn more about the nationally recognized academic programs offered at SCAD during a virtual information session with admission staff.

Wednesday, Oct. 17 at 7 p.m. ET
November 2018

Take this opportunity to begin your creative journey as a SCAD eLearning student.

Saturday, Nov. 17 at 9 a.m. ET
December 2018

Join this virtual open house event to learn more about SCAD eLearning, the university's award-winning collaborative online environment.

Saturday, Dec. 15 at 9 a.m. ET
January 2019

Explore the university's online degree programs offered through SCAD eLearning during a virtual open house with admission representatives.

Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019 at 9 a.m. ET