All SCAD locations
May 2015

Learn about SCAD's nationally recognized academic programs, scholarship opportunities, and admission and portfolio guidelines.

Wednesday, May 13 at 7 p.m. ET
May 2015

Learn more about the application process and portfolio guidelines, as well as financial aid and scholarship opportunities.

Saturday, May 16 at 12 p.m.
Hong Kong
May 2015

The chat will include a presentation on the admission process and a demonstration of the online classroom environment.

Wednesday, May 20 at 8 p.m. ET
May 2015

There will be an opportunity for Q-and-A session with admission representatives.

Wednesday, May 27 at 7 p.m. ET
June 2015

Learn about SCAD's nationally recognized academic programs, scholarship opportunities, and admission and portfolio guidelines.

Wednesday, June 10 at 7 p.m. ET
June 2015

 The presentation will cover the fundamentals of successful portfolios and what our review committee looks for in portfolio submissions.

Wednesday, June 17 at 7 p.m. ET
June 2015

The chat will include a presentation on the admission process and a demonstration of the online classroom environment.

Wednesday, June 24 at 8 p.m. ET
June 2015

Tour the university’s inspired facilities, meet one-on-one with SCAD admission representatives and participate in workshops led by SCAD professors.

Saturday, June 27 at 12 p.m.
Hong Kong
July 2015

Learn more about the university’s robust opportunities for international students, ESL offerings, and the student visa process.

Wednesday, July 1 at 7 p.m. ET
July 2015

Learn about SCAD's nationally recognized academic programs, admission and portfolio overview guidelines, and scholarship opportunities.

Wednesday, July 8 at 7 p.m. ET