Recognition / Feb. 5, 2012

Congratulations to Society of Illustrators competition winners

Congratulations to all the winners of the Society of Illustrators Illustration Competition: M.F.A. illustration students Asa Bryan Ayers, Denise Plauche, Thomas Burns, Yina Hyder; B.F.A. illustration students Kari Brooks, DoSung Hwang, Caleb Morris; and Solongo Monkhooroi (M.F.A., illustration, 2011), Obekir Orhan.

All news and press